top of page


Board of Directors

Pinto Arsenio Quizanga - Chairman

Bruno Henriques - Director

Marisol Barros - Director

Mark Foley - Director

Franck Louvety - Director

Alexandre Bringer - Director

General Assembly

Violeta Moco - Chairman

Alexandre Bringer - Director

Emilia Gomes Tranquada - Secretary

Fiscal Committee

Francisco Xato - President

Rui Sousa - Member


Domingos Augusto.jpg

Domingos Augusto

General Manager

Sebastien Bull

Deputy General Manager

Luis Paixão

Financial & Administrative Manager

Sandro Ferreira.jpg

Sandro Ferreira

Sales & Marketing Manager

Sebastien Bull

Production Manager

Domingos Augusto.jpg

Domingos Augusto

Human Resources Manager

Alfredo Antonio
General Services Manager

Marcolino Trosso

QHSE Manager

Eric Tam photo.jpg

Eric Tam Son Yet
Projects Director

Rumennigge Cardoso photo.jpg

Rumennigge Cardoso
SCM & Logistic Manager

bottom of page